Is There Anybody?

2

July 23, 2014 by Beth Hess

raised-hands-2If there’s anybody here
who’s found Him faithful
Anybody here
who knows He’s able
Say Amen

And if there’s anybody here
who’s seen His power
Anybody here
brought through the fire
Say Amen

Anybody here
found joy in the middle of sorrow
Peace in the storm, hope for tomorrow
And seen it time and time again
Then just Say AMEN! 

(Say Amen, by Finding Favour)

Please use the comments section below to add your Amen!

_______________________________________________________

Linking up with #ThreeWordWednesday friends. Link on the photo below to read more.

ThreeWordWednesday

2 thoughts on “Is There Anybody?

  1. Cheryl Smith says:

    YES, praise His name! I can add my AMEN! Because, in all my years of endeavoring to serve Him, I have found Him to be a faithful God…even when I was not faithful to Him. He has brought me through SO much in my life…I could never praise Him or say “Amen” enough!! So thankful for you and your blog…you are a blessing to me.

    Like

  2. Amen…thanks, Beth for the reminder 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

